ABMBTN (air bubble in my mouth, breathing through my nose)

So many things coming out of my brain

trying to escape through my mouth

my physical self can only handle so much

and time is my enemy at the present

oh, time, time, time

you always trick me in to thinking you do not exist

you let me float in my dreams drifting from the past to present and future and past again

on this boat of comfort and laziness

then you tip me over

it’s so hard to fight drowning in my dream self

i cannot move my dream legs and arms as hard as i want to

and i lose my breath

and i let you become the water which engulfs me and envelops me in this warm soft comfortable liquid

and my dream starts again

Leave a Reply

