I don’t know what answer to give you

IMG_2619

Really. What happened? I ask myself the same question. And I have avoided answering my own voice.

I am sorry.

I don’t know what happened between Hello and Good bye.

And there was not another Hello again. Not the same anymore.  I am so sorry if you think I misled you. I may have made you fall in love with me but that is who I am.  But I never wanted to not fall in love with you. I am so sorry.

Really.

The circumstances have led us to this.  Strangers. More estranged than before we first met online. And then we hoped and planned to meet in person. To finally see each other and to feel each other so close. Indeed, you were real. I was real. My heart melted a hundred times when we were together.  I wanted to stay in our dream forever.

But that was just it. A dream. Meant to be finished. To be stopped.

And it’s over. Now we’re back in opposite ends of the planet. Strangers. Loners looking for love. I found love in you. Once I felt love with you. Thank you for this. Sorry for this. I cannot give more love than what I have already given.

I still don’t know what to tell you. Please don’t ask me anymore. I’m sorry.

Leave a Reply

