My Mantra

(A quick google definition in 0.25 seconds)
man·tra
ˈmantrə,ˈmän-/
noun
  1. (originally in Hinduism and Buddhism) a word or sound repeated to aid concentration in meditation.

774198_4087249630336_9151642_o

Something reminded me of my personal promise. I made this promise last year. Few days after I got my last tattoo.

This last one is actually a series (a trio?). And it reads:

“Io sono la mia Magia – Il mio Luce – Sempre nel Piacere”. A literal google translation to English  will give you:

“I am my own Magic – My Light – Always in Pleasure”.

I will write on more of my mantra in my next entries.

Have a blessed Monday, everyone.

Om Shanti.

Leave a Reply

